Pfadfindergruppen

Schneeleoparden (Kinder 2008-2010)

Gruppenstunde: Donnerstag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Merit (merit.w@waldreiter.org)

Zodiak (Kinder 2008-2010)

Gruppenstunde: Freitag 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Thore (thore.f@waldreiter.org), Kacy, Julia

Aquila (Mädchen 2006-2008)

Gruppenstunde: Montag 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Finja (finja.h@waldreiter.org), Bente (bente.r@waldreiter.org)

Borka (Jungs 2006-2008)

Gruppenstunde: Montag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Edgar (edgar.b@waldreiter.org), Jonny (jonny.m@waldreiter.org)