Wölflingsgruppen

Feuerfunken (Kinder 6-9 Jahre)

Gruppenstunde: Dienstag 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr

Gruppenleitungen: Alex (alex.r@waldreiter.org), Matti

Säbelzahntiger (Kinder 6-9 Jahre)

Gruppenstunde: Freitag 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr

Gruppenleitungen: Justus (justus.k@waldreiter.org), Torben (torben.m@waldreiter.org)

Falken

Gruppenstunde: Dienstag 17:15 - 18:45 Uhr

Gruppenleitungen: Jan (jan.o@waldreiter.org), Liam

Kojoten

Gruppenstunde: Mittwoch 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr

Gruppenleitungen: Bente (bente.r@waldreiter.org), Merit (merit.w@waldreiter.org)