Pfadfindergruppen

Schneeleoparden (Kinder 2008-2010)

Gruppenstunde: Donnerstag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Henrike (henrike.t@waldreiter.org), Merit, Clemens

Zodiak (Kinder 2008-2010)

Gruppenstunde: Freitag 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Thore (thore.f@waldreiter.org), Kacy

Aquila (Mädchen 2006-2008)

Gruppenstunde: Montag 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Paula (paula.s@waldreiter.org), Finja (finja.h@waldreiter.org), Bente

Borka (Jungs 2006-2008)

Gruppenstunde: Montag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Edgar (edgar.b@waldreiter.org), Jonny

Kolibris (Mädchen 2004-2005)

Gruppenstunde: Dienstag 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Cathrin (cathrin@waldreiter.org)

Pumas (Jungs 2005-2006)

Gruppenstunde: Dienstags 18:30 – 20:00 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Annika (annika.r@waldreiter.org)