Pfadfindergruppen

Aquila (Mädchen 2006-2008)

Gruppenstunde: Montag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Paula (paula.s@waldreiter.org), Finja (finja.h@waldreiter.org)

Borka (Jungs 2006-2008)

Gruppenstunde: Montag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Max (max.o@waldreiter.org), Bent

Kolibris (Mädchen 2004-2005)

Gruppenstunde: Dienstag 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Cathrin (cathrin@waldreiter.org)

Pumas (Jungs 2005-2006)

Gruppenstunde: Mittwoch 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Annika (annika.r@waldreiter.org)

Berglöwen (Jungs 2003-2004)

Gruppenstunde: Mittwoch 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr

Gruppenleitung: Clara (clara.w@waldreiter.org), Henrike